Dreamy World

Wednesday 24 January at 1239 | Posted in Humour, Life | 14 Comments

I had a strange dream last night. Or at least a strange vision during a dream. I don’t remember much of the dream. But at some point during the dream I saw a giant advert showing the new Samuel Jackson/”Snakes on a Plane II” movie.
The title of the movie was something like
“Chickens in a Caravan.”
Or “Chickens in a shed”
It was definitely “Chickens in a … “ but the end bit I can’t quite be sure about. Although I do remember the poster having Samuel and some chickens in a very tight spot.

Very quickly some news stories you might like.
-Man jumps red light, hits cyclist, then it all gets strange.
-American school bans spectators from cheering “USA”. Obviously someone has over concentrated the water with Political Correctness juice
-Hire good looking protestors for £100. Just give me a cause. Please.

14 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Fish in a Bag

  2. Still not tried that. I think your making it up.

  3. oh and i’ll give you a cause all right… you cheeky thing

  4. Was it like Snakes on a Plane meets Chicken Run!?

  5. When will you admit to it Pinkosa?

    Soup it could of been that. Maybe it wasnt really Samuel L Jackson, but a claymation version of him. Good point.

  6. admit to what? being payed to be a protestor?

  7. Oh, I see what you mean. I still thought you were dicussing Fish in a Bag. I thought your comment seemed a little strange.
    If your changing the subject its always best to give at least some kind of hint that youve changed the subject so other people can keep on track. :p

  8. i might be random but i’m not that random!! hehe

  9. Snakes on a Plane was the best comedy of the year. Also, I like your new template 🙂

  10. I really like B movies. I cant believe I havent seen this in the cinema. I dont think I watched one movie in the cinema last year. Although I will pick this movie up once it is in the sale bin.

    Thank you 😉

  11. w00t? I think I see one a week in the theatre.

  12. Im not too sure what cinemas are like where you live, but over here, they are just full of acne ridden teenage yob gangs who shout and laugh through every movie.
    That kind of distracts from the whole cinema going experience. 🙂

  13. Yeah, that would suck. I don’t remember that from going to see movies in Leicester Square though?

  14. baby, that’s becasue you go and see the kiddies films 😉


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

