See you later ESpana alligator

Friday 22 June at 1552 | Posted in Life, Lifestyle, London, Personal, Spain | 3 Comments

Well I’m off to here…

Ok, I’m not really heading to the planet of the 5 Suns. But South Coast Spain is looking hot at the moment.

So here is something I am going to leave with you while I’m gone.

I may of just found my album of the summer. Can’t wait to get this on my mp3 player. Dust off the old CD tonight hopefully.

Anyway, here is one of their better tracks, done in cappella.
Can you guess who it is? Well worth a listen.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. hmmmmm

  2. Enjoy. Muchos jealousy re the sunshine. Bugger all here.

  3. I am jealous of impending holiday, Boy.

    From a currently-washed-out-in-hull-Jo


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

