More on The Sunset Strip

Friday 07 September at 0850 | Posted in Life, Lifestyle, Personal, Rants, TV | 2 Comments

I’m thinking of turning Friday’s in a weekly rant about why the frick would NBC want to cancel Studio 60?

It’s just. So. Damn. Good.

Those fools.

Although I have to say, why would a (comedy)drama series have a “To Be Continued…” storyline? It’s a series. It’s always “To Be Continued…”

I can understand why some situation comedys or situation dramas would have “To Be Continued…” storylines. But not a series. I wouldn’t expect Hollyoaks to have this kind of ending.

But this doesn’t take away from the fact Studio 60 is fantastic. And should be recommisioned. But why have a “To Be Continued…” storyline?

 To Be Continued…

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. SHE-RE SHE-RA PRINCESS OF POWER

  2. I wish hollyoaks had an ending, full stop.

    I want it to end. I want something good on. I want it never to be continued.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

