It’s all gone. It’s all gone.

Friday 11 January at 1339 | Posted in Humour, Life, Lifestyle, Personal | 4 Comments

What’s all gone?

That’s right, it’s T minus today. But what could the Big Surprise possible be?

-We’ll let’s just say I am all booked in.
-I almost didn’t go through with it. When I was getting ready this morning and I was looking in the mirror I kept thinking “It’s not that bad….NO NO. It has to go. I’ll just have to not look at my reflection as much today”
-I am a little bit excited about it. It was maybe 6 months ago since I done it last time.

I’ll make sure to tell you at the weekend. You’ll just have to wait a little while longer.

But if you don’t have access to the net at home and wonder how will you get through the weekend, why not carry out my weekend routine with me, by proxy…

Tonight – Go out with some friends. See people you haven’t seen in a while and have a few drinks

Saturday – Listen to the Chelsea Vs Tottenham game. Spend all game hoping that Anelka grabs a hat-trick on his debut. Watch the fantastic You’ve Been Framed [ITV]. (As long as Harry Hill stays there this will continue to be a great show). Catch the first episode of season two of Primeval [ITV]. Hope it’s just as good prime time viewing as the highly watchable season 1

Sunday – Watch Louis Theroux [BBC2]. Not only is the guy genius, he is going in to a frickin American scary prison.

Then spend Sunday night/Monday morning downloading the very funny Russell Howard and Jon Richardson podcast and decide, yourself, whether or not it’s worth trying out the Russell Brand podcast again. He can be very funny [see his stint in Big Brother Takeover] but I hate it when he is energetic and high pitched.

Oh yeah, and also get in touch with the parents and ask about any other siblings you might have that you don’t know about.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. that’s WRONG!!! the twins i mean…

    And i want a picture asap if you can, don’t want to turn up at the pub and get a fright 😉

  2. That twins thing is hilarious. I wish they’d had a kid, because she would’ve given birth… to herself!!

  3. Was this blog post title supposed to make me think of the little boy in the air freshener adverts who goes ‘EUURRGH it SMELLS’ while he’s on the bog, then goes ‘It’s all gone, its all gone?’

    Just wondering. Because thats what I thought of. Ahem.

  4. Sorry Jo if you came to this entry to see me on the toilet.
    But this just proves one of the points why I never do blog topic suggestions 😀 ha


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

